Discuss any topic here, if you need help, have knowledge to share or have something you would like to share post it here.

Make Huge Money From Forex Trading

In order to make money on the Forex market you have to buy low and sell high, quite simple.

Let’s have a look at the example:

Can you make money Blogging?

Can you make money Blogging? Yes, you can. I've been blogging for about 8 years now. My blog is about personal finance blog. When I started the blog in...

Salary VS monthly expenses how to budget?

We work to sustain our daily living expenses in weekdays and sometimes weekends. If work demands for overtime then we took it. But no matter how you work...

How to Start Website Design business online

I want to make money designing website for people. Do you think web design business is lucrative, my friend was involve in web design and he hardly get...

To loan For Business or not?

I am planning to start my online home business but I am short of capital. They say, start it with small capital but in baking, ingredients are a bit expensive...

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Most Preferable Desktop or Laptop?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Most Preferable Desktop or Laptop?

Which one of this makes you more comfortable when you are using it? Which one is the most worth it to buy?

For me, I think desktop is much more worth it to buy instead of laptop. I know that laptops are handy enough compared to desktops. But the speed and performance varies. I guess desktop will win against laptops in terms of speed and performance. You can upgrade and upgrade your desktop parts until you can get the latest version of it. That's why I guess desktops are more convenient to choose than laptops.