Money making idea

Peterlight

I know everyone as an idea or two on how to make money online and offline but idea varies.

My idea of making money online is just to simply comment or post on forums, may claim from faucet site and others but some of my friends would prefer to earn from fantasy apps and pops game which I totally think it's a waste of time and data.

This topic Is mainly to know how and what you do to make money online careless of how much you earn online and I would like to say I believe earn from forums are the best, what do you think?

Olajidey

what i do that fetch me money online is selling my service online as a copywrite freelancer, i have been hearning forum that pays but have never been able to benefit reason is because of my work load , so trendi is just a trial and i look forward to make money eith this forum.

Augusta

VIP Contributor
I make money online by writing articles, ebooks and any kind of publications then I add posting on forums to it. I just like to write and give own opinions, though I also pause to read others too. I'm planning on setting up a blog very soon. I want a space that I can be sharing my thoughts with like minds. I know it will be fun while making money too. So any writing stuff that can net one money I'm up for it. Writing all the way for me

Chibson

VIP Contributor