Earn Money How to 30 dollars per day?

majorshehab

Hi there guys, I am so happy that I found this forum cause I need help.
I am currently a high school student from some of you know it with it's Pyramids and history but it's not the best country to live in.
any ways back to the topic I need a way that doesn't consume a lot of time to make 20 or 30 dollars per day (honestly even 10 is good but more is better) dollar equals 15 pounds here so it will be a very good amount of money, I am learning web development but still on very early levels so cant work for that and I am in need of money to support my family cause we kinda have financial problems right now, I have looked for hours and most of it was by affiliate programs or by surveys and offers that sadly doesn't work in Egypt and affiliate will need to have followers on social media and I don't have that.
Thanks a lot for reading and I hope that you can help.

btaliat

VIP Contributor
Welcome and I wish you success of this website. There are many information that you will get from this website, while some may be right, you need to get rid of some. I will advice you first, don't be so eager to make money online because it doesn't work like that.

sincerem

VIP Contributor
You should strive to complete your web development skill acquisition. Cos that will enable you to earn your dream online income for long. Provided their is life, online earnings can't stop, the world is advancing and new tech development is taking over from HI and making things easier. Learning a skill in the digital space makes you follow what's trending.

Chibson

VIP Contributor
There is no easy way you can use to make up to $10 on daily basis especially the fact that you are in a country that is not very good to live in. I think you should proceed with your skill because it is very lucrative and after that you can start making a whole lot of money online.

WestOX