How long did it take you before you found a legit website???

Ajebo25

Verified member
As we all know the internet is full of scam websites which promises to pay you is a double of your investment in a short period of time or others claim to pay you for reading news or other tasks now I have been working online for a couple of years now and I must say I have fall into the hands of all this Ponzi scheme in about four times but there are some people who have gotten scammed many times than that although in all the four times I got scammed my money was just taking only ones which was when I tried to earn money and get paid for reading news websites I got to pay the registration fee of 3000 actually I didn't get paid before the website crashed.

There are many people who have claimed to have fallen into the hands of scam websites have you been in that situation before?? How much was taken from you question mark? How long did it take you before you finally found a website where you actually worked and got paid as for me it took me a very long time at least 2 years before I found my first website which paid me

Bookwormlux

Valued Contributor
I started looking out for making money online opportunities in 2020 where I was frustrated with my current status and had to start thinking outside the box to make sure I get things done , and not just continuously complain about what I'm not really comfortable with .

I started on a rough note, because at that time I was thinking things had to go very smoothly at the initial and had a mentality of a get-rich-quick opportunity whereby one could make good amount of money within a very short period of time .

But after galling for a scam , I had to reconsider my options and make sure I'm no longer thinking like I used to do again .

This was when I later humble myself and started looking out for even the smallest paying opportunity .