How can I combine paid to post jobs with schooling?

Kennysplash

Verified member
I was introduced to the paid to post work online when university was still on strike, so I had enough time to work well at it. But schools have resumed and I realized that it is impossible to earn the same way I did when there was no school. This is quite disheartening because I have calculated how much I will earn online for like six months straight since I want to use the money for something important. Now I have to settle for just when I get home in the afternoon or evening. My earnings is now very limited and too small. Are you a student, how do you combine paid to post sites with academics?

Kennysplash

Verified member
I am also a student and I am trying hard to make some money before lecture commences when I won't be having enough time to focus on these websites again, it is not a good feeling though, but one just have to focus on school now so that you do not get to fail tests and exams simply because of these online earnings.
I am also confused as to how best I would be able to combine these things because throughout my stay at home I have never taken time to read the courses we would offer this semester. So this means everything is going to look strange and I do not want my main aim of being in school to be defeated.

Use free time like when a lecturer is not in class to make some comments while waiting.

I like reading at night, so I will try and make some comments in the afternoon and then read at night.
This is how I'm going to combine mine.