How can I combine paid to post jobs with schooling?

Kennysplash

Verified member
I was introduced to the paid to post work online when university was still on strike, so I had enough time to work well at it. But schools have resumed and I realized that it is impossible to earn the same way I did when there was no school. This is quite disheartening because I have calculated how much I will earn online for like six months straight since I want to use the money for something important. Now I have to settle for just when I get home in the afternoon or evening. My earnings is now very limited and too small. Are you a student, how do you combine paid to post sites with academics?

IamDozzy

Yes, you very well can combine schooling and paid to post jobs. It is all about time management and planning. If you can set a schedule and plan out things well with a strict time management regime, then you can pull it off. I just graduated from school but when I was a student I combined paid to post and my schooling effectively. If your lectures is in the morning, it would end by maybe 12 - 1 pm, you immediately have to move to your hostel, cook, take a nap. This should last for approximately 4 hours, that means by 4pm you should be up reading your books till maybe 8pm. Then from 8pm till 12am or 1am you can start your paid to post jobs on trendri and other sites. The main thing is planning and time management.

J

Jomarie05