Why are there always negative thoughts during money making?

Holicent

VIP Contributor
It's hard to make money, especially when you don't know how to start. You can spend your entire life trying to figure it out and still not succeed. I've been doing this for a few years now and have had a lot of failures and failures in between those successes. The problem is that most people who fail at making money don't learn from their mistakes and keep trying again and again.

I've learned that if you want to succeed, you need to be able to handle failure. If you're too afraid of it, then you'll never be able to change anything or create anything new. There are many things in life that are scary, but if you're afraid of them then they will show up more often than if you're not afraid of them at all.

Negative thoughts are like a virus and they can infect your mind and make you feel bad about yourself. If you let them control your life, they will keep you from doing the things that are important for your health and happiness.

There are always negative thoughts when you want to make money. This is because money is something that some people have a lot of and they are not used to it. If you are making a lot of money, then it will be easy for you to feel like everyone else wants it and that you don't deserve it.
My friend told me when he was younger, he always wanted to become rich so that he could buy things and do what he wanted, he had so many negative thoughts. But when he actually did get rich, he felt bad about himself because everything was too easy for him and there was no challenge in his life anymore.

You have to remember that even though money can be nice, it also comes with a lot of responsibilities as well. You need to save some of your money so that if anything happens to your business or any other part of your life, you will still be able to live off of the money that you have saved up over time.