What makes making money online difficult for you?

btaliat

VIP Contributor
Making money especially online is now the main focus of every youth these days. But there are many problems the youth faced while trying to make money online. Personally, the only thing that I face as I make money onkine is lack of adequate time. My offline work is always act as an hindrance to making money online. What of yours?

sincerem

VIP Contributor
I don't have offline gig but I have a business which I manage, what takes some of my time if not, it would've been 15 hours engagement online everyday is due to the fact I'm still a college student. Apart from that, I get enough time to be engaged online and such time is yielding some profit for me, I'm still striving to improve my earnings and simply work full-time online. That will occur when I pass out from college this December to take some lead role in my other online ventures, which gonna improve the earnings for me long time.

Mandy96

Valued Contributor
Well In a place like my country, making money online is kind of complicated because of the rate of cyber scammers or fraudsters that has given people from outside the country to have the wrong impression of the country. I mean that it has ruined the image of the nation. This makes international business to be difficult when it comes to online transactions

btaliat

VIP Contributor
Well In a place like my country, making money online is kind of complicated because of the rate of cyber scammers or fraudsters that has given people from outside the country to have the wrong impression of the country. I mean that it has ruined the image of the nation. This makes international business to be difficult when it comes to online transactions
The same in my country. I wanted to get some coins online and even work on some sure gpt but I was I told they don't hire people in my country to work on their websites.

Skysaint

Verified member