One of the biggest challenges for new traders

Ivo Zetticci

Verified member
One of the biggest challenges faced by new forex traders is finding a good place to start. There are thousands of forex brokers out there, but only a few reputable ones. Unfortunately, the best ones are the most expensive. So, whether you are a complete beginner or an expert already - there’s truly a solution for everyone at Eurotrader.

@Ivo Zetticci.. You need to make another post concerning forex trading. I am sorry but you just have to make changes. The only broker you have been saying for weeks is Eurotrader. Meanwhile, you have not given us any reason to trust this broker. You have not tried to upload your payment proofs. I wonder why you keep talking about this broker more often.

There are numerous brokers out there that one can choose from. But there are other problems one should worry about. A demo account is automatically created using Meta trader 4 or 5. The real problem is getting how to trade right.

In order to trade, I have to acquire education and I have to struggle a lot while acquiring this education. You can never succeed in trading without obstacles. So I have to learn to trade.