I believe it is possible to earn money online today.

G

GERMI

Hello People. I am new on this forum and I feel privileged to be part of it. I thank you all for welcoming me, have a great day.

btaliat

VIP Contributor
You are welcome. And to go straight to your questions. There are several ways of making money on this platform. You get paid for commenting on other members topic, you also get paid if you post a new topic. And you can also get paid if someone comment on your post.

Kingstone

Making money on this platform has been listed by the previous poster. You can read that again and work on it. I am also new to the platform and I noted that we get some amount for daily sign-in. So you need to keep logging in daily and making comments and threads. Comments are easier compare to threads.

Good-Guy

VIP Contributor
Hello Germi! I hope you have a great time in here and enjoy making money in here. You can make some money in here and you may also combine other websites and try to improve your income by working on different websites. This is what I am doing right now. It is still hard to make money despite working on different money making websites though.

Gray54

I believe that you can make money online, it just takes a while

Skysaint

Verified member
You're welcome to trendi forum. I hope you have a nice time here, and I do support your thread topic anyway. It's always possible to earn money online as far as you stay put and committed to working online and trendi is a proof to that. All is required is that you create quality content here in trendi

TOZZIBLINKZ

VIP Contributor