Earn Money How much is the maximum that can be earned in ptp forums?

Alexandoy

VIP Contributor
If you are a freelancer that is working on ptp forums how much do you think is the maximum that you can earn in a day? I have been reading some posts that they can earn more than $5 in a day for doing micro tasks which I think posting in forums cannot reach that amount in one day’s work.

I have been working on forums only for maybe 5 years now. I enjoy posting in forums because aside from the ease of composing comments writing a new thread is not really difficult. When I was writing articles it is quite tedious and the disappointment is great when the article was not approved. But the downside of paid forums is the limit of posts per day. With that policy it is not easy to surpass $1 earning in a day.

Yugocean

Valued Contributor
Every forum has some limit to avoid misuse, we remember Trendri was a place to earn limitless, but this was misused by spammers by making copy paste contents, thus doing money drain from Trendri; while honest people were themselves making a limit due to getting tired with their mental (thinking) and physical (typing) activities. People want their own limit instead of site decision, that is what they like less.​

Chibson

VIP Contributor
It is largely dependent on the kind of platform you are in and also the amount of platforms you are in period there are people who run up to 5 PTP platforms and I can tell you that they make a whole lot of money. There are some that run up to three and also they make reasonable amount of money. It also depends on your level of commitment and seriousness. If you take paid to post platforms serious then you can probably be making a whole lot of money from them.

Lens1000

VIP Contributor