Earn Money honeygain Earning money without actually doing anything!

E

ejbb132

i have learned many ways to earn money
I know its so good to be true but it does,its a passive income and you literally don't have to do anything, Ive been using this strategy for 5 months to have extra income and help my parents and i wanna share it with you guys because life is hard especially nowadays and we have a pandemic keeping us to go outside and look for money.

this app ensures that your internet traffic is only used by trusted partners, and the app never asks for or gains access to the storage of your device.
Once active, securely shares your Internet connection, never gaining access to your personal data

Users earn money for all the traffic they share and can choose to receive payouts in PayPal or BTC

the app is called honeygain you can download it on your pc or phone
use the link i put in the comments and you guys can download it there, sigh up and get free $5
hope this can help and love you all

btaliat

VIP Contributor
I don't know maybe I am the only one thay doesn't know how the honey grain of an application works. I have downloaded this application since almost 2 weeks and I was expecting to be seeing money sd its progenitor would claim but to my surprise I didn't see anything. I don't know whether I still need to set some settings or not. I only installed it and I have not been seeing any changes on it.

E

ejbb132

I don't know maybe I am the only one thay doesn't know how the honey grain of an application works. I have downloaded this application since almost 2 weeks and I was expecting to be seeing money sd its progenitor would claim but to my surprise I didn't see anything. I don't know whether I still need to set some settings or not. I only installed it and I have not been seeing any changes on it.