What Is The Minimum Amount To Invest In Cryptocurrency.

Sikapa

Verified member
I have heard of cryptocurrency but I don't know how it works. People are saying they are making good income from cryptocurrency and bragging about it.

Today I'm here to acquire knowledge and skill about cryptocurrency so that in the nearest future I can invest in this business too. Those who have being working on cryptocurrency should transfer their knowledge and skill about how they got started and how they started earning from this money making system.

What is the minimum amount of money that as a complete beginner can invest in this cryptocurrency? For how long can the person start earning?

That you for your knowledge shared.

Ekenzify

It depends on how much you are willing to lose.

They are many ways you could make money either through staking or trading with your crypto coins.

You could also go on Youtube to lookup for some tips for investing in crypto.

I hope this helps

Suba

Staff member
Crypto can be purchased in fractions, each crypto exchange has a different policy for deposits for example on Binance the min deposit is $200, while at Conbase it is around $50, this deposit amount is the minimum amount to buy cryptocurrency. Investing in crypto is very different from investing in securities such as stocks and bonds, which will receive dividends and interest over a predetermined period. In crypto investment people prioritize profit from capital gains. By buying low prices and selling high prices, with an indefinite period of time ranging from one day to years. There are several crypto exchanges and wallets that offer interest and staking benefits, and you will earn a profit on a percent rate, so the more you invest the bigger the profit.

sincerem

VIP Contributor