What are the 4 winning affiliate marketing tips For 2021

Well so I watching a video on affiliate marketing tips for 2021 so I decided to share some of the tips here.

Treat it as a business:
This I would say is the best tip on affiliate marketing, treating it as a real business.
If you would love to succeed as a full time affiliate marketer make it into a brand.

have a brand name.
Logo and all those kind of stuff.
Set up your business and provide helpful content, helpful information so you can get their trust..

Start with one product or service to promote.
I know as a beginner its quite easy to want to product multiple products and make the most amount of money, but as a beginner in 2021 I think you should focus on promoting one product as a start.

Use/try/Research the product or service that you are promoting.
This is probably self explanatory, it's bad enough that you're a complete beginner, Promoting products you hardly know anything about is even worse. Okay even if you don't know anything about the product,

Assuming you don't have enough money to buy the product, then maybe just do some research on it.

I've seen new affiliate marketers not doing research and I didn't even feel compelled to stay on the page. If you are aware of the pros and the cons of this product then include this because it will make it seem that you tried it out and saw the flaws too.

Note: it's the job of the product creators to shout out the products pros.
And it's the job of affiliate marketers to list out the flaws.

That's why Google users search for reviews, they already know what the product can do so don't bore them.
Tell them things they don't know.
Be consistent:
of course the most important thing should be consistency,

yeah I get some have probably tried this and tried, I saw this post somewhere on Facebook sometime ago a newbie made a first affiliate product review, and made $247 how incredible. Not to discourage anyone that sees this but.