Make Money from blogs.

Gilbert Ceyram

Start blogging now and make some cool cash. Blogging is the latest trends right now. Many people think there is less less cash in blogging but I assure you, if you start today, you would give testimonies of your success one day

Mika

VIP Contributor
Do you know when will that one day come? You don't know that because I am 99 percent sure that you have never blogged. I am also 99 percent sure that you do not even know how to blog. These days I see every Tom, Dick and Harry talking about bogging, giving advice on blogging, and telling people that you can make money easily from your blog. I had to spend $100 in marketing my blog before I earned $1. I have been blogging for 2 years but I don't reach the payment threshold on adsense every month. Blogging is hard work.

General01

Do you know when will that one day come? You don't know that because I am 99 percent sure that you have never blogged. I am also 99 percent sure that you do not even know how to blog. These days I see every Tom, Dick and Harry talking about bogging, giving advice on blogging, and telling people that you can make money easily from your blog. I had to spend $100 in marketing my blog before I earned $1. I have been blogging for 2 years but I don't reach the payment threshold on adsense every month. Blogging is hard work.
That's the plain truth,I understand you.
Blogging can be quite tedious and tasking especially if you are not well vast in knowledge and experience.

In the same way,No legitimate money making work is easy. It requires hardwork, you will have to put in your unyeilding efforts to make the best out of it.

Caramelle