Is it easy to earn money?

Cassandra

How can I make money while doing a not so hard job? I'm just a student and I dont really know how to earn as a student. So I search so many platform on google but that doesn't really help

allison001

Verified member
Good morning, according to your profile I can see that you are a new member in this site and you're looking for a possible way to make money online as a student. I really love the fact that you have the passion of making money online even when you are in school, this is a very good idea because it do helps sometimes.

One thing you must know about making money online is that, making money online isn't that easy, to make money online you must work very hard and sacrifice more of your time to do that.
Since you are looking for a legitimate way to make money online as a student, we have so many words and ideas to give, then you can choose one depending on your capability.

As a student you are, you can be making money online in a paid to post site like trendri. This is a very legit forum that pays you for posting quality threads and post. You can be making let's say $1 everyday or even more than that, it all depends on your hard work.

So for me, I suggest you take this first step, making money in a PTP site helps.

Chibson

VIP Contributor
Well, how easy it is for you to make money both an online and offline is highly dependent on your level of knowledge and seriousness. Someone who is lazy will probably see money as one of the hardest things to do but there are smart people who are making money on daily basis through various means legitimately.

I have come across a lot of people who actually make good amount of money or let me they claim to make good amount of money on the internet and they said that making money is one of the easiest thing to do.

Some of these people are cryptocurrency traders and of course by the kind of signals they give, it actually shows that they are making money.