Why trendri is the best paid to post forum?

Finger Geek

Verified member
I am no more new in making money online as I have been making money online since 2010 and I have tried many ways to make money online. I would say that one of the easiest way to make money online is paid to post forum. And I have tried many paid t post forum , I have been paid with some will the other way round with some.

The first paid to post forum that paid me was cpahero back then around 2011 before they stopped paying. Another one I tried is talkafrica but it closed up. But with the ones that are still paying and the oldest are forumcoin and beermoneyforum. One thing I don't like about forumcoin is the website layout while on beermoneyforum, the admin is found of banning users. Many users also complained about this. I got banned many times here and not paying me my money. At first I thought that I was against there rules but with my later accounts I made sure that I was careful but the accounts was banned.

But here on trendri, I only got two warnings since maybe last year that I joined. The first warning was on my thread just containing list and the second was posting in the wrong category. I have never heard complain from other members. So trendri forum is the best and is the highest paying forum.

Augusta

VIP Contributor
Yeah I support your notion that this is one of the best forums out there and I know it will continue to get better. I just like the different sections we have here it just different from other forums that just talked about money making and the admin here is just humane because that's how it should be.
You have issues on the forum which is very normal because as humans we will always make mistakes and you get corrected by the admin not just outright Ban which to me is always a very harsh decisions taken by any site admin. Why do you just Ban posters outrightly with no warning and nothing