What Online Money Making Methods Are You Using?

Mika

VIP Contributor
There are numerous ways to make money online, for example, you can write and sell ebooks, or resell ebooks to make money online. Or, you can start creating videos and making money from the videos. Or you can start blogging. Here are some of the things I am doing:

Freelancing: I freelance on Upwork, I have been using Upwork for more than two years.

Blogging: I have been blogging for two years. I use multiple methods to make money from my blog, for instance, AdSense, amazon affiliate marketing, selling digital products, etc.

Selling online: I am selling digital products and print-on-demand products through various marketplaces.

Content creation: I post on forums and publish on article sites to make extra money.

Cryptocurrencies: I stake and trade cryptos to earn money online.

Please share what online money-making methods are you using? I am always interested in trying new things to increase my earnings. What online money-making method will make you a lot of money?

abdo0100

Right now, I am making money online through only two methods. That is paid to post forums and article writing. Though article writing has not been paying me much recently. But at least I am able to earn $1.5 from paid to post forums daily. Article writing depends on the number of views that I get.

Currently, I have been having great interest in learning transcription. This is where you covert audio or video content into written content. It is a good method of earning that pays pretty well. I am still in the training time and I hope that one day I will start earning from this.

Another method that I really like forward to giving a try is blogging. I love researching and learning things then expressing them through writing. I just want to choose a niche that I am most passionate about then I can start writing content on it. I know it takes a while to start earning from blogging and I am ready to give myself all the time.