Were You Discouraged When You Started Making Money Online?

Sikapa

Verified member
Many people like to make money online which has make online money making to be popular. Making money online nowadays has become something so popular and common to many people and they are rushing into this way of making wealth. While many people like making money online, there are some people who are also not getting the concept of making money online and these people normally against it.

I remember when I started my online money making. That time I was a newbie and I was trying to fish out the trusted and good website that can generate me money. I was in a room with my friends and they saw me busy on my computer with my concentration on the conversation we were having. So these friends have to check why I'm so busy on my computer, thy actually wanted to see what I'm doing that time and founded out that I want to make money online.

This is where it all started, in fact they made fun of me and called me all sort of names that time but I'm the kind of person who never gives up easily. Were you also discouraged when you started online money making?

Chibson

VIP Contributor
Making money online is full of ups and downs and a certain point I have almost given up on making money on the internet. One of the most painful part of making money online is that after working so hard to achieve a particular result then the money you will actually not reach to you.

There was a time I worked in a particular platform and I wanted to cash out through a platform and they actually paid but the thing is that I had an issue with the payment gateway and I was not able to receive the money at the end of the day. That was one of the most painful experience I have encountered on the internet and that is around 2020.