[TUTORIAL] How to earn/make money on Bitcoins without risk

Kasunio

INTRODUCTION

Hello Trendri forum members! :) I've been making money online for about 3 years. I think I am ready to share publicly my way to earn / make money without risk using cryptocurrencies. This is not another HYIP trash site, that will only make you lose money. My way, you can earn around 8-20% on every bitcoin buy / sell transaction, you will do everything on safe and popular websites with escrow system.
​​​​​​WHAT WILL YOU NEED?
First of all, you need an account on the Paxful website where you will mainly be operating. Register here: https://paxful.com/?r=GE1YajBgAkn (If you sign up with my referral link, you can contact me for a more detailed instruction, which I and my friends have been using for a long time).

An account on some cryptocurrency exchange where you will buy cryptocurrencies, if you are under 18 or do not want to register on the exchange, you can also use Paxful to buy cryptocurrencies.

The last thing you need is an account on some bank or payment system. For example, it could be your local bank account, PayPal, CashApp, Revolut, Skrill, Google/Apple Pay etc. Paxful has a lot of payment methods you can choose, so you will surely find something for yourself!
TUTORIAL STEP BY STEP HOW TO MAKE MONEY
1. If you have some bitcoins you want to sell, or have already bought them on the crypto exchange, you need to send them to your paxful wallet, which you can find at this link https://paxful.com/wallet. You don't have to worry about the safety of your funds, the site exists and has been growing day by day since 2014.
2. Once you have bitcoins in your paxful wallet, you need to create a sell offer. To do this, click at the top of the Create an Offer page or click on this link: https://paxful.com/list-bitcoin-buy-sell-ad.
On the first page of creating an offer, you choose:
  • What would you like to do? - Sell bitcoin