This Information can Generate more cash

P

Patrickkob212

In trading some lessons are so important.
1.Risk Management
2.How the Forex Market works
3.Understanding why indicators are good point of reference in trading than just observing it as a strategy.

Kingstone

I understand your first two points but I do kit understand the third. Indicators are there to help us predict the price actions and they can serve as our entry and exit point. Although I do not use my indicators for either of the points mentioned above, I believe people used them often. I am a candlestick trader as I have learned from my mentor and I have taken the time to grow into it. Yet, it is not reliable

P

Patrickkob212

I understand your first two points but I do kit understand the third. Indicators are there to help us predict the price actions and they can serve as our entry and exit point. Although I do not use my indicators for either of the points mentioned above, I believe people used them often. I am a candlestick trader as I have learned from my mentor and I have taken the time to grow into it. Yet, it is not reliable
Yea really there is going to be more post in here with pictures as well as time goes on

P

Patrickkob212

Yes candlestick without the logic behind is nothing we must always read it as a book

Wiserr

Yes you right by saying this, most especially one who is involved in forex trading he/she has to be very careful in his analysis in other to prevent risk which can cause failure.

Setho

VIP Contributor