Share your reviews about your first legit website?

Ayeshabashir

Everyone has it's own reviews or experience about their first legit website which they had used to earn money .If I am talking about my reviews and experience about my legit website then i would like to say that my experience was very good .And to be honest this was my first site that had i ever used to make money .The name of this website is cryptotalk. How i joined this platform, and how i earned money here and why i left this website. Today I will tell you about all these things.
Actually my friend told me about this website and said to me to joined this.After signing up through email ID I started here .But in order to confirm on this platform like trendri i had to complete 100 post task which was very difficult for me because in the starting I have no experience about how to work here but through my friend guidance I was able to complete the task after confirmation I started working here regularly. I had to comments on 20 post daily and after 1 week I received my payment.But unfortunately later this website was banned in my country which was very sad for me .I would like to know about the reviews of your guys on your first legit website?

Abigael

Valued Contributor
I started working online back in 2018 and it took me a while to get a site that is actually legit. I went through some episodes of being scammed and other sites stopped paying before I could even make my first withdrawal. But eventually, I came across a site that was legit and actually paid me.

The name of the site was Earn That Buck forum. I learnt about this site while I was googling about ways to make money online. Then I decided to give my effort to earning in this site which was only paying through PayPal and it's minimum payment was $2.