Please i need answers to my question

Faith B

What is the cause of abdominal pain in female even when the person has treated infection, because some people will say infection is the cause. infection has been treated, but still feel pain sometimes, not always especially when you stretch your body or engage in doing chores. Please i need answers, i have googled and can't find the right answer so you guys should help me out.

Well I'll advice you to see a professional for checkup. I'm not a doctor but from what I know, most females do feel periodic abdominal pain before or during their cycle. If you've treated infection, it is better to see your doctor for possible checkup.

E

eldavis

The best thing to do would he to go for proper checkup, if you have treated infection, it may be that there is something you are doing wrong, or it could be something totally different that is causing the pains there. It would be best you go for total checkup

Ithedicious

Valued Contributor
I am not a doctor for now , When feeling pains anywhere in the body , there are so many things you have to put into consideration . As a patient you must observed so many things so that you can explain perfectly to the doctor.

For now you are giving us an incomplete information because we don't even know which side of your tummy that the pain is originating from , that also must be put into consideration.

If you have treated infection and the pain is still not subsiding then it could be as a result of appendicitis. ( I'm just guessing though) The most prominent symptom of appendicitis is an observable pain when you are engaging in strenuous activities or when you are stretching some part of your body and the pain is likely to be observed at the right lower side of the abdomen.

I wish I saw this topic earlier.