Paypal vs Payoneer, Which one is better?

Mertayasa

In my country paypal is the common use payment, most of peoples use paypal as their gate way payments. Such as E-commerce or just transaction between small business. This e-payment have very high fee and the transaction process quite longer than payoneer. But I still don't understand why peoples in my country still prefer paypal than payoneer.

Based on my experience payoneer offers lower fee and the transaction process really quick. It's need maximum 1 days to finish it. Most of people said paypal is safer than payoneer. But I've been using payoneer for more than 1 years, so far everything is fine and running pretty well.
So, in my opinions payoneer is better than paypal. Kindly give your opinions if you use this kind of E-payment and give your reason why you choose it ?​

Yugocean

Valued Contributor
I will prefer Payoneer to PayPal because PayPal can restrict your account over minor issues. I have an account with both of them even though I'm yet to fully utilizes either of the account but I have read some things about them.
I think apart from the fact that, it's easy to send money to the platform, their withdrawal fees is still reasonable.
Going to Payoneer also need a simple training from your end. Payoneer is not available in Trendri withdrawal option because Trendri only allows low payout and Payoneer requires no less than $50 or $100.
You will need to withdraw at high price only in all of your earning platforms, but Trendri.

sincerem

VIP Contributor
Paypal is the most used payment processor, it is not only used by a lot of clients but also businesses. However, there are many countries where paypal is not available or PayPal is not fully functional. Interestingly, Payoneer is available for all countries where paypal is not available. There was a time when you could withdraw paypal funds to payonner, but this option is not available these days.