Making fortune with paid to forum

Finger Geek

Verified member
I have been making money online for the past six years now. I gave tried many ways to make money from paid to click to faucet to solving captcha and many more. But from the free ways to make money online. I have never seen the one that pays high as paid to forum does. My earnings is consistent. I will be talking about 4 forum site that I have used and are legit.

Forumcoin and beermoneyforum are forum that I registered with more than 2 years now. But I have never received payment from forumcoin before. It is from forumcoin that I saw some other new paid to forum that u now use. They are Trendri and bizdustry.

On beermoneyforum, I have received many payout with them. They are also doing well but now as Trendri. They also pay low to the two. I have divorced forumcoin and beermoneyforum for Trendri and bizdustry. I hope these two last longer than forumcoin and beermoneyforum

Bizdustry is one other the new forum that I just joined. Bizdustry is doing well I am yet to receive my first payment this Saturday. But I have sold biznote worth $2.35 to another user there.

The best and highest paid is Trendri. I just joined this forum too. They pay higher that any other paid to forum websites. They also pays for reply made on my thread. They are awesome. I will soon reach minimum payout and I will withdraw soon.

With this two remaining paid to forum. I make $3 and above daily .

Chibson

VIP Contributor
Actually making money with this paid to post website cannot make you Rich but of course it is a great way to earn some money especially when you are unemployed. It is also good for students because it can help them make some cool cash which they can use to sort out themselves. If you want to make real money then learn a digital skill.

marcusfe