It is not easy to become profitable

Ivo Zetticci

Verified member
Forex is an online investment market, but there are risks. The trader often loses money. That's why it's not easy to become a profitable trader in the forex market. Nowadays, many brokers like Eurotrader offer high leverage in this market to attract traders in this market. But traders need to know the proper way of trading. This broker offers forex & CFDs trading with MT4 and MT5 trading platforms, tight spreads & 24-hour live support.

Victorial

There are good times and there are bad times in trading. Forex is never easy and you can be become frustrated when the losses keep coming in. I have been there many times, especially when I just started learning forex trading. It was hard to see your trades run small profits before going back to hit the stop loss. Enjoy the moment when you are making profits cos it can interchange

moonchild

VIP Contributor
Trading is just like any other skill in the world, if you pay attention and sacrifice you'll be able to learn how to make it work, most people think it's a rocket science, it's not and you can learn and make profits too, most people that say forex is not profitable, if you check them out they don't even have knowledge on the craft, it's mostly trial and error.

Take some time off and learn, get on demo and practice before you give up becoming a profitable trader.

There are a lot of profitable traders and if they can do it, you can too.

SHAHID123