Is There Any Legitimate Website For Users To Earn $3 Daily?

Rachael

Verified member
Apparently, I am still new to this online ecosystem and I must say that I might divert my time to making money online on a full-time basis. I am really elated how I got to find about this forum and so far, I am enjoying the ambience here and I try as much to stick with the guideline although I have been penalized for an offence, which I quickly made the necessary corrections. On my free schedules, I try to reach the benchmark of $1 by posting both threads and comments but honestly, as human, my needs are insatiable and I would have to wait for a space of 7 or 8 days before I can have access to withdrawal if I can reach the minimum threshold.

Well, I have been surfing the net all in the hopes of finding other ways which I can add to this so as to augment my earning capacity as I have a lot of responsibilities to cater for. I know of surveys but I do not like this method because despite the accounts I have in most recommended survey sites, I have never been given the chance to participate in any task. Now, I solemnly request if there is any website where an unskilled worker can earn $3 daily?

Mika

VIP Contributor
First of all, I want to know what are your pros and cons. I mean what are you good at and what you are bad at. In other words, like would like to know what you can do. I cannot suggest you any platform without actually knowing your skills, knowledge and expertise. I am working on platforms where I earn $20 per day on average. I make at least $5 per day just from my blog. If I don't know whether you have freelancing skills or blogging skills, I can not suggest you these earning platforms. I ask a programmer and I earn $100 per assignment in average. I don't know if you can do programming, without know whether you can do programming or not how can I suggest you that this is the best method to make money online, or even offline.

Kendy

Verified member