Is it profits depends on market price?

huntedheart

Just want to asked, I want to learn trading but using a demo account for my first step...
and my question is, is it profits that we get and gained are depends on the market price?
and how long it take to sustained or gained? like friend of mine said, he took 3 months to make profits...
is it too long or it is normal?

sonatwo

Just want to asked, I want to learn trading but using a demo account for my first step...
and my question is, is it profits that we get and gained are depends on the market price?
and how long it take to sustained or gained? like friend of mine said, he took 3 months to make profits...
yup i think it is depends on market price too. and you need to know when the price drop or increase.
like me, when price drop, i will not invest. but as far as i know, some trading got a different directions.

patrice

I’m not an expert in trading but i’ll try to answer your question. The main purpose of trading is to exchange one currency for another with expectation price will change. So in order to making profit, you must know when is the right time to buy & sell, this depends on lot of factors. But usually the best time is when the market most active, volatility and liquidity are high. It’s good that you choose to practice with demo account, you’ll able to learn and plan your strategy.

govint

you should learn trading with lirunex trading platform. i practice trading with their demo account for a month. now ive already jumped to live trading. I could say they are very helpful for a beginner because they have expert support with guide line and education.

kiyounglrx

Do lot of practice with demo account. Slowly you'll learn a lot and how it works. Starting trading, i practice trading risk free with Lirunex demo account for few weeks, they were good establishment with a competitive offering and low fees.

FXOchartist

Verified member