Importance of setting goals while making money online

General01

"If you don't know where you are going anywhere can be a way"
The above saying is common and it is true.

The place of goal setting in attaining incredible heights can not be overemphasized.

Goal setting has done a lot of good in bringing out the best of people.
It's impact in enhancing gigantic results in people making money online is palpable.

Almost everyone I met that is making it big online has atleast in one way or the other a mental picture of what he wants to archive or the money he intends to make(goal)

This is important as it serves as a driving force and a source of motivation in other to bring out the best in us.

Jasmine

VIP Contributor
Well, I have been making money online for 4 years. I started as a social marketer and now I am content creator as well as blogger and vlogger. I never had a goal of becoming online worker. In fact I did not have any goals at all I studied management in the college not because I had specific goal in my mind, I studied management because I was better in the subject. I started my career in an advertising agency because I met the specific requirements and bot because it was my goal. I like to discover things and play cool

Carpon

Valued Contributor
Of course a man without a goal is like the leaves of a tree blown here and there by the wind. You will have no focus and aim at all but having a goal puts you in a specific track.

When you have no goal, you might just be doing hanky panky and then at the end of the day there will be nothing that you can say was achieved.

In making money online, I try as much as possible to always set goals for myself and this is what basically helps me in reaching my goals easily.