I am looking for offers or ways to make money

jdcalza

Hello everyone, a pleasure to be part of this community, I am a systems engineer in a country where resources are not enough and I am constantly looking for offers or ways to make money in alternative ways, I hope that what you share is from your liking

Lekhraj19

Verified member
I have some opportunities for you. As you said, you are a system engineer, it means that you have a good knowledge of systems. So, you can earn money by suggesting people about the field you are in. There are two research sites where you can earn 100-200$ per review you make or suggest to people. Those sites are Respondent.io and Mindsumo. These two are research sites where you can earn money a lot.

On the former site, that I mentioned is where you have clients and you have to solve their issues by suggestion. And, on the later site you have to compete with the other competitors and if you win, you will earn those cash rewards.

Refer these:
Mindsumo --- how to earn

Juen15

Hello everyone, a pleasure to be part of this community, I am a systems engineer in a country where resources are not enough and I am constantly looking for offers or ways to make money in alternative ways, I hope that what you share is from your liking
I have several sites that you might be able to make money there. I've made several withdrawals. But before that, what sites have you worked on before, I hope you have enough experience in GPT sites or paid to post. If you are interested in trying it, please contact me because the forum rules prohibit posting with the word "see here". I'm waiting for your response if you are serious about getting additional income from the site that I work on.

TOZZIBLINKZ

VIP Contributor