How to Earn From Instagram

Jasmine

VIP Contributor
I have been earning money through Instagram for a couple of years. I make money through influencer marketing. I am a micro influencer and I promote businesses and products to make money. You can try this method if you have decent followers. The more followers you have, the better your chances of making money as an influencer. If you have a lot of followers, you can earn really well not just promoting other people's stuff but also selling your own products to make sales. If you do not have enough following to qualify as an influencer but still have 10k followers, you can create a shop and sell your products.

King bell

VIP Contributor
How to earn money through Instagram:

1) Sponsored content: This is when a company pays you to post photographs of their products or services.

2) Affiliate marketing: Through utilizing your affiliate link, you can get a percentage of revenue from promoting other people’s goods or services.

3) Selling your products: This enables an individual to sell either physical or digital products via his/her Instagram profile.

A strong following and engagement are vital in order to monetize Instagram. Creating valuable content for your target audience and maintaining regular posting schedule is important.

andrewecook

How to Set Up Instagram Shopping to Sell More Products?

Nite

Valued Contributor

So, you've found a successful way to monetise your social media presence. Having a decent amount of followers is key in becoming a successful influencer.

I also like your suggestion of creating a shop and selling your own products if you don't have enough followers to qualify as an influencer. This is a good way to still make money from your social media platform and it also allows you to showcase your own unique products to your followers.

saoussen5765

Valued Contributor