Get Paid To Read Emails

AmaliaTG

Making money online just by reading emails. You just open the Emails this site will send you and let it run for 30sec and you will earn few cents per each email you read. But remember it has to run for 30 sec (the timer will be there). Although it's my first time to try this method, I think it's really worth the try. The site has a payment proof on their website that shows how many workers they have paid. You are paid 0.42 per each email you read and you can read the emails again and again.

Make sure you have a Gmail account address because it's the advisable one to receive and send bulk emails. The site that you will register to read emails is called clicksgenie.com and it's very easy to use even for a complete beginner. The minimum payout is 0.1 and they have variety of payment methods including PayPal.

Sign up for free and activate your account using the link that will be sent in your email. Add their email address on your email list and that's it! You will be receiving their emails regularly per day and when you read them that's how you earn money. Try this method and Good luck

Lens1000

VIP Contributor
The site is a scam . Don't waste your time on it. I registered on the site 3 months ago, I struggled to read the withdrawal threshold but I was not paid. I wrote countless messages and the management of the sites never responded. I will advice that you stay away from clicksginie and its sister site called volutic

uforwealth

Verified member
The site is a scam . Don't waste your time on it. I registered on the site 3 months ago, I struggled to read the withdrawal threshold but I was not paid. I wrote countless messages and the management of the sites never responded. I will advice that you stay away from clicksginie and its sister site called volutic