Fluxrewards.com Review

Icydoll

Fluxrewards.com is a gpt website which gives cash for doing tasks and surveys. I have joined the website long back it was my first gpt site .

There are many offerwalls to try out but only tier 1 countries might get most benefits from the website.

How to earn: we can try different offerwalls to take surveys and i do appreciate their support team ,they were very supportive .
Minimum threshold limit to cashout is 1$ ,we can withdraw through PayPal .

I received many payments but it is not good option as compared to other gpt sites. They should increase the offers.

Suba

Staff member
If you create a thread about a review site, you should state how you think the site is legit or a scam, except for new sites that don't yet have a reputation, if you have proof of payment you can upload it. as proof that the site is paying.

Icydoll

Okay ,Sure i will upload the screen shot of the payment proof,I'm still learning to post the thread as I'm new member here . I try to post the screenshot of the website itself .

Attachments

• chrome_screenshot_1674401235193.png
    chrome_screenshot_1674401235193.png
    108.6 KB · Views: 1

saoussen5765

Valued Contributor
If you create a thread about a review site, you should state how you think the site is legit or a scam, except for new sites that don't yet have a reputation, if you have proof of payment you can upload it. as proof that the site is paying.