Do You Have Tips For Beginners In Making Money Online

moonchild

VIP Contributor
I've seen some new threads these past days asking for tips on how to make money online.

As a beginner I know you've contemplated a lot of times on what you should focus on, because you've been introduced to different kind of ventures and you don't know what to do, my advise for you is just choose what you have passion for and go for it, at first it's very important to focus on one thing you can diversify later.

Also, you need to be very patient, frustration might pops in sometimes, get over it, don't let it get to you, heck., you might even feel like giving up sometimes, especially when you have done all you were told to but it's not yielding results, just hang in there and be patient,

Have an open mind, always be willing to learn, don't shut down ways that will help you to get better, send that email, make that connection, buy that course, this will help you to get ahead and also to make connections that may help you later in your endeavors.

Create a valuable network around your interests, open a LinkedIn account and send out connections to people that shares the same interests as you.

What tips will you share with beginners?

btaliat

VIP Contributor
A newbie has to be dedicated and ready to satisfy his time of truly he needs to make money online. There are some of the websites that really pay but you need to be consistent with them before you start making tangible money on them. Also, you need to be very careful and not be too eager to make money for you to be victim of online fraud.

Value system

Nice, i love this, this is very important to note because fraud stars focus on your weakness which is your gullible mindset caused by eagerness to make money fast and dupe you real good...know this and know peace....cheers✅

Icon