Business you can start as a student with less capital

Wiserr

Considering the fact that there are a lot of business one can go for, which will definitely enhance one to earn passive income, though most business seems to require a lot of capital before everything will work appropriately, and what I observe is that most big business seems to demand a lot of capital, while small business do not require a lot of capital, also it depends on how the owner of the business wants his business to be, so as a student I think most of us lack a lot of capital that can enhance us to go for big business, i have seen a lot of people most especially the students who go for business like opening barbing saloon within the school premise, I am pretty sure that opening a Barning saloon won't cost a lot of capital in other to set everything, after getting a good location that will attract more customers, I believe one has to first get his clippers, mirrors, bench and lot of more, though this are the necessary things needed, I believe one will earn passive income with this type of business without encountering any sort of obstacle or the other, so what business will you suggest for a student to go for, business that won't demand much capital.

Well, college is not a place for starting up long term business, so when you mean business I believe you are talking about something you can do as a side hustle to earn cash while studying. I've got a few things you could do while still in college/university.

1. Become a virtual assistant: one thing about becoming a virtual assistant is that you can do it anywhere. Help companies perform helpful task bye fixing up a meeting date, bringing new clients, setting events and appointments etc. All it requires is just a mobile phone and a working internet connection.