Become a part of my Neo project and make money with website ads

neo4200

Hello everyone. Most of us own a website, and some own many. One of the most common reasons we have websites is to make money from it, but many can't make a good amount off of them.

This post is not intended for people who have corporate or business websites and who are looking for leads and sales. It is solely for people who want to make money from their website/s thru the use of Ad networks.

Do you want to make money from your website or blog?
Do you want to bring organic traffic to your website or blog, and in turn make profits off of advertisements?
Then please remain open to what I'll talk about on this post.

As a small intro, I'm a web developer and programmer, experienced and knowledgeable about website-building processes, having solid knowledge on search engines, and many aspects of those. My work-in-progress project at the moment is a sophisticated traffic bot. Although it has a different use case that I'm not going to write here.

Some few hours ago, I was hit with a breeze of inspiration for writing this, and although I doubted on making such a post, here I am. I hope my time won't go into vain.

Let's call this the Neo Project!

A year and a half ago when I was personally vested in this project, I had bought 30 domains off of Namesilo and Alibaba Domains, and spent quite some time in making them into proper websites. The whole process of creating the traffic bot was fun, though it was no easy task.

But, although it passed all of my testing, I could never release it. I had talked about the whole system to a friend, explaining the techiest terms in such easy to understand manners. I also told him how his friends can be a part of it, and that it'll be a profit-share system. To my surprise he left with words of excitement but never responded back on the topic. And I knew him enough to recognize the enviousness that he had regarding this.