15 Business idea to try out as a student

Doradorwa

Opportunity seeker
Good day everyone.... Firstly I am a student and also a business person and soon to be a business owner and I see opportunities all around me... And I try my possible best to ultilize all this opportunities... Being a student does not stop you from making money... Infact with the lot of bills on you you should be motivated to make money... In this article I want to highlight someways you can get money as a student... With your data or hand to hand job.
1. Doing surveys( with data)
2. Post to pay websites( with data)
3. Website designing and logo designing(with data and laptop)
4. Ice cream shop( with a very little money)
5. Small chops(e.g buns, egg roll,pies)
6. Dry cleaning/laundering
7. Decorating new students apartment
8. Hostel agent for students
9. Pos agent
10.A photocopier
11. Making bedsheets and pillow case
12. Making curtains and throw pillows
13. Doing assignment and researches for sale.
14. Sales of used clothes,underwear, used chargers and used electrical appliances
15. Charging of phones, laptops and other electrical appliances.

Just look for that business opportunity around your school and make money out of it.

Wonderful write up there. I always say that any person doing business in a school environment especially higher institutions is bound to make it big as long as school is in session. I would like to add few other ones you didn't include.

1. Hair saloon for the ladies
2. Barber shop for the guys
3. Tailoring shops

You can also add manicure and pedicure to the hair saloon.
You could even sell raw food stuff or ingredients