Pay Per Click Advertising (PPC) Forum tactics, methods. Share your ideas of ppc programs like adwords.

How to avoid scam before making money

Have you ever experienced signing up on many money making sites promising you to earn money and not being paid after sleepless nights of hardwork? ...

Why do the traders need to control their emotions

Excitement is both a wonderful and dangerous thing. Because it can either increase your consciousness or distract you from. For example, when you are...

Make Huge Money From Forex Trading

In order to make money on the Forex market you have to buy low and sell high, quite simple.

Let’s have a look at the example:

Can you make money Blogging?

Can you make money Blogging? Yes, you can. I've been blogging for about 8 years now. My blog is about personal finance blog. When I started the blog in...

How to Start Website Design business online

I want to make money designing website for people. Do you think web design business is lucrative, my friend was involve in web design and he hardly get...

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Search Engine ads vs Social Media ads

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Search Engine ads vs Social Media ads

Nowadays which is more effective ppc ads in between Search Engine ads vs Social Media ads, please share your view ? I want to know about it in details in practical way. If we are talking about travel online business ?
    paquetes de viaje a la india , mejor agencia de viaje a la india, viajes de la india

I prefer social media marketing compare to ppc advert. There are lot of people using social media like facebook and twitter and its easy to target your audience based on their age and location. Its really effective compare to others.

Comment