Investment Where can I invest my online earning

sunnystar

I've been earning for the past two years but I have no investment online. I just withdraw my earnings for bills so I want to change this method by investing in a platform that will earn me profit at the end of next year.

Sotherefore

VIP Contributor
That will be a very nice decision from you , but at the same time you have to consider so many things . Not all online business are worth investing on because so many of them are just looking for opportunity to scam others of their money. I have been a victim of many dubious platform in the past and I always try as much as possible to advise others to stay away from investment platforms since they are not trusted .

The only suitable online business I can advise you to invest on is in cryptocurrency , but at the same time your investment in cryptocurrency is at your own risk because some cryptocurrency can rugpull. That is why it is important to research on different cryptocurrency before you make the decision of investing in any cryptocurrency for long-time properties ..

That is my own personal advice to you . .

sunnystar

You have made good thought concerning this topic and I have been to learn a lesson from it which is crypto currency. Though many people have been telling me to invest in crypto but since I know its nature to be volatile and the decentralization state I leave it and neglect. Now, that you also made point about it definitely there's more to it inwhich it will be an opportunity for me to make extra income and have a saved online business. Thus if I had not asked I wouldn't have known the important of investing on crypto currency.

oldbuddy

My main focus online is investing in Crypto and I realize it could vanish in a heartbeat, so the only funds I use are free Crypto I earn online. There are plenty of ways to accomplish this, but I found a couple that suit me and have been satisfied with the results for the last couple of years.

Yusra3