Business Ideas Personality and business ideas.

Sotherefore

VIP Contributor
As a psychologist, I will tell you that our brains hate being task. Our brains love pleasures. For you to think deeper, then you need to redirect the way your brain thinks. You change what you feed it by doing what you like everyday and not what your brain wants. You deny your brain of pleasure. Do this for a week, brain will be reset.
Seriously this is exactly what has been going on because our body actually like laziness,it is for us to rearrange our brain to cope with what we want in life because if you expect your body to make the arrangement for you, you might wait for a long time because the body is naturally lazy, thanks for this information.

btaliat

VIP Contributor
No offence, but you need to understand what exactly personality means. personality is related to how you look, how you present to the work. Personality is something that people make opinions about you based on your external feature. If you are in the marketing field, your personality might help you, but in order to become successful in business, you need knowledge and intelligence.
Okay. I understand you. I am talking about personality as we have it in psychology. Personality in psychology goes beyond your looks. It entails all what individual is capabling of doing. Some are introvert, sctribsr and even ambivert. Some like investment that are challenging while some prefer those investments that are easy. I think we are saying diffrent things in the same way. But I have made myself cleared now.

Mika

VIP Contributor
No offence, but you need to understand what exactly personality means. personality is related to how you look, how you present to the work. Personality is something that people make opinions about you based on your external feature. If you are in the marketing field, your personality might help you, but in order to become successful in business, you need knowledge and intelligence.

btaliat

VIP Contributor