Is it better to use Coinbase as a wallet, or Binance?

Alberello75

Nowadays, more than ever, with the ever more frequent use of cryptocurrencies, we hear a lot about crypto-wallets. Of these there are many, however, which is the most convenient, well this I still have to figure out.
However, for now I would like to focus my attention on only two of these that I own. They are: Coinbase and Binance.
Of the two, I am preferring Coinbase as it seems quite easy to use in order to buy, sell and trade cryptocurrencies. But above all it has a user interface that is very intuitive to me.
Although Binance on the other hand seems to be one of the most used exchange wallets in the world, I don't find it easy to use at all. In fact, on this wallet there are many functions where most of these, I don't know what they are for.
I admit that I have a preference for Coinbase also because I am a beginner and therefore have little experience. But what would be your opinion when talking about these two crypto-wallets?

Etini

Valued Contributor
Binance and Coinbase are both popular cryptocurrency exchanges, but Binance is often preferred for a few reasons. One reason is that Binance offers a wider variety of cryptocurrencies to trade, including many smaller and lesser-known coins. Binance also has lower trading fees than Coinbase, which can be beneficial for active traders.

Additionally, Binance is known for its user-friendly interface and its ability to handle large trading volume. Binance also offers margin trading and lending, which are not available on Coinbase.

Furthermore, Binance has a mobile app that allows users to trade on-the-go. All these features make Binance more preferred choice for many cryptocurrency traders.

Alberello75