I Need Help On How I Can Make Passive Income.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sikapa

Verified member
Hi Guys, I'm new in making money online and I need your help. Is there a way I can earn a passive income.

I have heard a lot of people talking about how to make a passive income. I also wish to earn a passive income too but I have little idea about how to go by it.

Can somebody teach me the right way on how I can earn a passive income?

funmi

Verified member
Well, you are welcome to this forum. You are at the right place. Am sure I will not be the only one who will give you advice and heads up on this topic you asked. That is one of the reasons why this forum is created. It is to find answers and solutions to people's problems both in business and other aspect of life.
To answer your questions, there are so many ways of making passive income. Though you did not indicate whether you want it to be online of offline but I only have a few of the answers here to give.
The first passive income I know online is affiliate marketing. Though, I have not started working on it myself but I have heard a lot of testimonies about affiliate marketing and they are all good ones. A have a close friend who is into it and she is making her cool money every week. I didn't believe her at first but when she showed me a lot of evidence of payment and so many things I had to believe her.
Another way to make money online is through cryptocurrency. Yes, right now, the market is doing well. All you have to do now is to study and learn how to go about it before starting it.
I hope you find this helpful.

Jasz

VIP Contributor
Passive income is money you earn even when you're not actively working. The internet makes it possible to turn hobbies and passions into a living—either full-time or