marketingexperts

HOW MUCH MONEY CAN I MAKE WITH CLICKBANK?​

how to make money on clickbank graphic

This is a highly subjective question. The biggest factors involved are the products you choose and how you promote them. We’ll break down exactly how to do that in the next sections. But if you’re asking if it’s possible to make money with ClickBank as an affiliate in general, then the answer is yes, definitely.

It’s not uncommon to see people doing 3 figures daily on ClickBank. A typical sale earns you $15-$50 in commission. Say the average is $30. This means you need 4 sales a day to hit $100+.

Seems doable, doesn’t it? Depending on your level of expertise you could hit your first sale in days or months.

If you’re a complete newbie, it’s not unrealistic to aim for your first sale in 2-3 months.
From that point onwards, once you prove to yourself that it works, things become much easier.

If you’re looking for great examples of people making good money on ClickBank, check out Warren Wheeler of AMNinjas. He recently wrote a case study explaining how he was able to bring a brand new affiliate website from $0 to $300+ per day in less than 3 months with ClickBank.

Both of these posts discuss relatively different strategies. I’m actually going to get into both of those strategies as well as my recommended path to follow for beginners (and why I think beginners should follow it).

HOW TO MAKE MONEY WITH CLICKBANK: THE $500+/DAY BLUEPRINT​

So now on to the nitty-gritty. Here’s the breakdown of what I’ll be covering to help you get your first ClickBank sale.

There are 3 major steps:

• The product/offer
  • The funnel
  • The traffic
We’ll go into more details regarding each step but let me give you a quick overview of each. The product/offer is the ClickBank product you’ll be promoting.

This might seem like it’s simple enough but screwing up this step could potentially hinder you from earning a single cent because the other steps are built on top of it.