Crypto Why are you not making money on crypto?

btaliat

VIP Contributor
Is it everybody that can make money from crypto? If yes, then why are some people not making the money and if no, what are the reasons for not making this money. Below are some of the reasons why most people don't make money from crypto:

1. Lack of proper enlightenment: it took me more than years to know what crypto is all about and despite this fact, I am still learning. I watch videos read books, ask friends (@Sotherefore and Sincerem) can testify to how much I did disturb them back in the days. Some will just join the bandwagon without minding the effect.

2. Trading with emotion: the two major emotions that control crypto market is fear and greed. Most time, we fear to lose our capital and sell while we are making loss. Last week welcomed with bearish market as I lost close to $150 in just a day. I didn't panic. My time is coming too. Greed in the other hand, won't allow you to sell your coins even if you have made more than 100% of the take profit.

These two factors are the major reasons people are not making money on crypto.

Sotherefore

VIP Contributor
For me i am not really good all that as a cryptocurrency trader, I understand you were so eager to learn how to trade perfectly but sometimes trading of cryptocurrency will require that we have be patients in what you are doing, , what I have come to understand about this cryptocurrency stuff is that everyone have their level in the crypto system , some people are driven by experience while other people are driven by their ability to predict the the next movement, cryptocurrency is not a get-rich-quick scheme and that is what I will keep telling a lot of people that are planning to go into trading.

Victorial