Where is the best place for a newbie ceypto trader to start?

marcusfe

I'm a beginner in cypto trading, though ive read different news and articles concerning cryptocurrency trading online but I must say that I'm not so satisfy with it because I'm kind of sceptical since money is involved. I read that some platforms are just there to exploit traders due to their extremely high charges. I will like the expert traders in the house to please give a reliable information on how to successfully thread on this part without being a victim. Which platform do you recommend based on your trading experience?

Doradorwa

Opportunity seeker
In this whole game of investment in crytocurrencies the best place to get information sometimes might be the articles or an online platform like this. People are becoming dangerously fake nowadays by impacting wrong knowledge into people. The best thing to do is too go for online class even though you will pay but you will definitely learn whatever you want.

sincerem

VIP Contributor
Binance, Huobi global, Okex, Promo.stormgain etc. Will guide you as a beginner to start trading. Binance should be the best for you at the moment. They have tutorial videos where you'll watch how to invest into any crypto, place a trade, stake coins and so on. That's the exchanger I use to make the best out if my time with Cryptocurrency.

Ralphjoe

Binance is a platform that I can confidently recommend to you as a newbie cryptocurrency trader because this platform will definitely train you with their very effective training and video materials on what it means to trade cryptocurrency as a newbie. The best part of all these is that they won't charge you any money to teach you all these training because it's actually a cryptocurrency exchange platform not an online cryptocurrency trading platform.

D

Deleted member 28127