Crypto What To Choose? Crypto Platforms That Charge Fees Or Those With No Fees?

Good-Guy

VIP Contributor
I am a new crypto trader and i have not even earned a single dollar trading crypto as of now. I am still learning and I really hope that I will be able to make cash sooner while trading crypto. I am still struggling to choose the right platform for crypto traders and i am still searching for many platforms that helps us to deal in cryptocurrencies. I have come across a few crypto trading platforms that charge fees. I have also tried using payeer and it seems that it is charging a really high fees and I am finding it difficult to trade in there. What about other platforms that do not charge any fees. Do you think that those that do not charge any fees are any better than those crypto trading platforms that charge fees?

Yugocean

Valued Contributor
Your question is seriously funny, why someone will overlook a feesless platform for fees based platform?
But fees is not everything, there are multiple reasons like intrest rate, security, KYC, etc.

Moreover no platform will survive with no fees, they too need money to keep running. But II will never invest where there is deposit fees, and/or unnecessary charge.

Good-Guy

VIP Contributor
Your question is seriously funny, why someone will overlook a feesless platform for fees based platform?
But fees is not everything, there are multiple reasons like intrest rate, security, KYC, etc.

Moreover no platform will survive with no fees, they too need money to keep running. But II will never invest where there is deposit fees, and/or unnecessary charge.

Hello! I do not think that my question is funny per say. There are many people who would avoid crypto trading platforms that have no fees because of the fact that they might think that the platform that does not charge any fees might be fishy and they might be less secure.

D

Deleted member 28127