What is the safest and most accurate way of earning online?

anor0428

If you have the skill, you can try upwork and freelancer site. There you will find a lot of project/job to choose from. Some do offer long contracts like about 3months, depending on the employer. You can also try transcription site like gotranscript, scribie and speechpad, all you have to do is pass the initial test and you can start transcribing, they will send the task through email. You can also try paid to post sites like beermoney, forumcoin and forum for u where you can easily earn at least $20 per month. Those forums wont give much but you will sure get some bucks plus you will learn a lot from their discussions.

Last edited by a moderator:

m_cel

i am currently unemployed so i have all the time for online work. Do you have any suggestions?

I'm also a newbie for online work. Try to read more articles and watch Youtube tutorials on how to earn online. I've heard User Testing pays $10 a day but you need to pass their exams. If you have the skills you can generate higher income even if you're unemployed.

iamsupermensch

Youtube and Google is your best tool to learn on how to make earnings online. Transcription jobs, teaching online, and if you are patient enough you can even try captcha programs. If you have at least money for investment, you can also try cryptocurrency.

TOZZIBLINKZ

VIP Contributor
There are so many ways and I can be ways of making money online, a legit paid to post site is when on the way you can make your money online, many people engage their self in transcribing, transcribing is also safe and accurate to make your money online, most people also make their money online through YouTube by clicking or watching ads.

btaliat

VIP Contributor