PayPal or Payza

wallet

I know that many people work online and they need a payment processor to deliver the money they earn in their bank account. I am using Paypal as my principal payment processor, I am also using Payza but this payment processor delays its payments. Last time when I withdraw the money from Payza it took over seven days until I received the money, now I withdrew the money on 1 May and I haven't received it yet. I have contacted their support button but I haven't received any answer yet.
Does any of you use Payza and I want to know if it happened to never receive the money?

Safeless

Personally, I would go to Paypal this wallet is not just for all currencies but, it works all over the world and it becomes more and more prominent now a days. I have been using this since I was 18 years old and now Im 21 and still there is no error using this wallet.

I know that many people work online and they need a payment processor to deliver the money they earn in their bank account. I am using Paypal as my principal payment processor, I am also using Payza but this payment processor delays its payments. Last time when I withdraw the money from Payza it took over seven days until I received the money, now I withdrew the money on 1 May and I haven't received it yet. I have contacted their support button but I haven't received any answer yet.
Does any of you use Payza and I want to know if it happened to never receive the money?

Honestly, I never try payza. I don’t know hot payza works. If I will given a chance to compare this two; I’ll better do it. But for me, Paypal is so helpful to me. Because its security is good and it’s easy to use. Since I don’t ever try other software like paypal. I can say Paypal will win overall.

behappie