Passive Income with Cryptocurrencies

Yugocean

Valued Contributor
Passive income includes investment for liquidity and other needs, not just staking. And most important is that, all financial institutions and industries have their strategy to receive investment, crypto isn't going to be left alone.
@Nite Staking reward percentage depends on platform and crypto; which crypto and which platform you use for 5%?

Sherman198

VIP Contributor
Investing in cryptocurrency is a good thing especially staking....Where you get to earn some percentage of your deposited or invested cryptocurrency. This is passive income in cryptocurrency. I am considering the staking with Faucetpay, I think they have an interesting staking there which I will have to look into very soon. But for now, I'm stacking my cryptocurrency through legit PTC sites.

Yugocean

Valued Contributor
@Yugocean I wouldn't know, I was hoping that anyone with more information could advise. I have never done Crypto before and I am hoping that some can suggest the safest way to buy Crypto.
If you just want to know the safest way to buy crypto, then just withdraw your earning in cryptos. All you need is a wallet. If you know what a cryptocurrency wallet is, then it is fine, otherwise you will need to know about wallet.
And for passive earning, it is up to you to decide, there is no 100% safe method, the least is to use stablecoin and invest in exchange liquidity.

F

Foxye

@Yugocean I wouldn't know, I was hoping that anyone with more information could advise. I have never done Crypto before and I am hoping that some can suggest the safest way to buy Crypto.
If you're interested in earning 0.5% to 1% daily. I'm on a great crypto passive income platform that rewards you daily. It works well for someone who doesn't know much about crypto.