Introduction New Members: Introduce Yourself Here

fishbate

Hi there fishbate here, as a father and the bread winner of the family. One of our responsibility as a father to put food on the plate. I was a full time technician before on a electronics company. Lately i started a small business to add some income, apart from my other part time jobs. I'm very happy that i was able to join here to have some pointers and ideas in starting a business. Looking forward for great discussions with you guys. Have a great day...:)

Solution
We would love to get to know you so please take a few minutes to introduce yourself to the community! If you are stuck on something to say, here are some ideas: 💡

Tell us a little about yourself, your ideas, country or why you're here, whatever. New members always have something to say, even those that are shy.;)

Welcome everyone!!!(y)

Harryli

Hello Trendri Community,

I'm Harryli, the latest member to join your ranks, and I'm thrilled to be here! My journey into the world of online earning and entrepreneurship has brought me to Trendri, a place I've heard is teeming with insights, inspiration, and like-minded individuals all navigating the exciting realm of making money online.

My fascination with the digital economy has grown exponentially over the years. I've dabbled in various aspects, from exploring passive income streams and diving into the depths of affiliate marketing to getting my hands dirty with stocks and real estate investments. The thrill of discovering new opportunities and mastering different strategies is what drives me.

What drew me to Trendri was not just the comprehensive range of topics covered, from cryptocurrency to personal finance, and everything in between, but also the sense of community and shared purpose. It's clear that this platform is a treasure trove of knowledge, with members eager to share their experiences and learn from one another.